Dear readers, if there are any after all the ranting I have done, it seems I am regressing to a time when I was always angry and complaining.

Its Easter today and I read about forgiveness and how it could help my anxiety. I hope to start practising it. I am not Christian, but having studied in convent schools, have been a quasi Christian always. And I know Christ embodies forgiveness. I am not particularly religious, but I do believe there is someone out there looking out for us.

Yesterday, one of my favourite movies was playing on TV. Bruce Almighty. I kinda resemble the Bruce before he met God in that movie. Smite me oh mighty Smiter, might just be what I am unconsciously saying lol. Why I love this movie is the simple way in which it teaches you that you are the one responsible for a lot of things in your life. As I sleep tonight, I want to remember that in a positive way, not in a self blame manner, but in a confident way that I can become calmer and more in control.

God is definitely listening to me as I am getting to read many good things, many success stories. He wants me to see it can happen 🙂

Hope you all had a great Easter.

